Mentions légales & Politique de confidentialité

Who are we?

chloeguerin.fr is a Chloé Guerin's commercial website.
N°SIREN: 820 494 441
Company domiciliation: 16 boulevard Saint-Germain, CS70514, 75237 Paris Cedex 05
E-mail: contact@chloeguerin.fr
Website: www.chloeguerin.fr

Website hosted by:

SiteGround S.L
Head office: Calle de Prim 19,28004 Madrid, Spain
E-mail: contact@siteground.com
This provider ensures the direct and permanent storage of the site.

Intellectual Property

This site constitutes a work protected by the copyright in force in France. Moreover, unless otherwise stated, the intellectual property rights on the documents contained in the site (text, photographs, images, etc.) and each of the elements published on www.chloeguerin.fr are the exclusive property of CHLOÉ GUERIN. The use or the reproduction of all elements published on the site www.chloeguerin.fr are expressly prohibited (art. 122.4 of the code of the intellectual property). However, if one of these authors or a beneficiary wishes to see his work removed from this site, please let us know by e-mail at: contact@chloeguerin.fr

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies, text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site.

Personal data

CHLOÉ GUERIN is committed to respecting the privacy of its customers. The personal information and other data communicated will not be transmitted, transferred or sold to third parties under any circumstances. They will be used only within the framework of the creation of a customer space and for the edition of invoices.

Limitation of responsibility

You use this site under your sole and entire responsibility. CHLOÉ GUERIN cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of this site or sites linked to it.

Update

CHLOÉ GUERIN reserves the right to modify and update, without prior notice, the present legal notice and all the elements produced and presented on the site. All of these modifications are binding on Internet users who must consult the present legal notice at each connection.

Mentions légales & Politique de confidentialité

Qui sommes-nous?

chloeguerin.fr est un site commercial de Chloé Guerin.
N°SIREN: 820 494 441
Siège: 15 rue d’Annanelle, 84000 Avignon
E-mail: contact@chloeguerin.fr
Site Internet: www.chloeguerin.fr

Site hébergé par:

Cloudways
Siège: Tower Business Centre, 2nd Floor Tower Street, Birkirkara, BKR4013, Malta
Site Internet: www.cloudways.com
Ce prestataire assure le stockage direct et permanent du site.

Propriété intellectuelle

Ce site constitue une oeuvre protégée par le droit d’auteur en vigueur en France. Par ailleurs, sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site (texte, photographies, images, etc) et chacun des éléments publiés sur www.chloeguerin.fr sont la propriété exclusive de CHLOÉ GUERIN. L’utilisation ou la reproduction de tous éléments publiés sur le site www.chloeguerin.fr sont expressément interdite (art. 122.4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle). Toutefois, si l’un de ces auteurs ou un ayant-droit souhaite voir son oeuvre retirée de ce site, merci de bien vouloir le faire savoir par e-mail à l’adresse: contact@chloeguerin.fr

Utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs.

Données personnelles

CHLOÉ GUERIN s’engage à respecter la vie privée de ses clients. Les informations nominatives et autres données communiquées ne seront en aucun cas transmises, cédées ou vendues à des tiers. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de la création d’un espace client et pour l’édition de factures.

Limitation de responsabilité

Vous utilisez ce site sous votre seule et entière responsabilité. CHLOÉ GUERIN ne pourra être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou de sites qui lui sont liés.

Mise à jour

CHLOÉ GUERIN se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les présentes mentions légales, et tous les éléments produits et présentés sur le site. L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les présentes mentions légales lors de chaque connexion.