French voice-over corporate

You want to make an institutional movie and are looking for a voice-over that will highlight your company, your services and your products? As a French voice-over for corporate videos, it is with pleasure that I take charge of making your project a reality, whether in French or in English.

Corporate voice-over: a way to stand out from your competitors

In our era punctuated by new information and communication technologies, video has taken on an important place. As a true means of internal and external communication, corporate videos, also called institutional videos, have become an essential medium for an effective communication strategy. 

In addition to the visual support, the voice-over is not to be neglected. Indeed, halfway between advertising and documentary voice-over, corporate voice-over will help you deliver the right message to the right audience. 

As a French corporate voice-over, my goal is to bring real added value to your corporate films. Depending on your objectives, I will know how to adopt the right tone and the right voice flow in order to improve your brand image, your notoriety and your visibility. 

Through my various experiences, I have learned to use my voice in the best possible way in order to convey the right emotions according to the projects entrusted to me. Whether it is a simple narration or a storytelling, my voice will harmonize perfectly with your video. 

Do not hesitate to listen to my "French voice-over corporate demo, and to contact me so that together, we enhance your audiovisual project.

French voice-over corporate demo

A recording made in a professional studio

As a professional voice-over actress, I equipped my studio with high-end equipment. Accompanied by the Neumann TLM 103 microphone, the Solid State Logic SSL 2 audio interface, the anti-pop filter Rode, acoustics and sound insulation, the Audio Technica ATH-MSR7 headphones, the Logic Pro X software and Adobe Audition, I record and produce quality soundtracks. 

If you are looking for a voice-over who will meet your communication objectives, do not hesitate any longer and contact me. 

Voice-over off Interface audio Focusrite Scarlett

Voix off corporate

Vous souhaitez réaliser un film institutionnel et êtes à la recherche de la voix off qui saura mettre en valeur votre entreprise, vos services et produits ? En tant que voix off corporate, c’est avec plaisir que je me charge de concrétiser votre projet.

Voix off corporate : un moyen de se démarquer de ses concurrents

Dans notre ère rythmée par les nouvelles technologies de l’information et de la communication, la vidéo a pris une place plus qu’importante. Véritable moyen de communication interne et externe, la vidéo d’entreprise, aussi appelée vidéo institutionnelle ou vidéo corporate est devenue un média incontournable pour une stratégie de communication efficace. 

En plus du support visuel, la voix off n’est pas à négliger. En effet, à mi-chemin entre la voix off pour publicité et la voix off pour documentaire, la voix off corporate vous aidera à transmettre le bon message au bon public. 

En tant que voix off corporate, j’ai comme objectif d’apporter une véritable valeur ajoutée à vos films d’entreprises. En fonction de vos objectifs, je saurai adopter le bon ton et le bon débit vocal afin d’améliorer votre image de marque, votre notoriété et votre visibilité. 

De par mes diverses expériences, j’ai appris à utiliser ma voix de la meilleure des façons afin de transmettre les bonnes émotions en fonction des projets qui me sont confiés. Qu’il s’agisse d’une simple narration ou d’un storytelling, ma voix s’harmonisera avec perfection à votre support vidéo. 

N’hésitez pas à écouter ma démo “voix off corporate”, ci-dessous, et à me contacter afin qu’ensemble, nous sublimions votre projet audiovisuel.

voix off corporate

Un enregistrement réalisé dans un studio professionnel

En tant que comédienne voix off professionnelle, j’ai équipé mon studio de matériels haut de gamme. Accompagné par un microphone Neumann TLM 103, une interface audio Solid State Logic SSL 2, un filtre anti-pop Rode, isolation acoustique et phonique, un casque Audio Technica ATH-MSR7, de logiciels Logic Pro X et d’Adobe Audition, j’enregistre et produis des bandes-son de qualités. 

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une voix off qui saura répondre à vos objectifs de communication, n’hésitez plus et contactez-moi. 

Voix off Interface audio Focusrite Scarlett